Clear and Simple Pricing

Pay month-to-month or year-to-year, cancel at any time.


Ultimate Plan
$19.99 Billed Monthly
  • Advanced Trading Journal
  • Add Unlimited Portfolios
  • Add Unlimited Trades
  • Trend Indicator
  • Company Fundamental Indicator
  • Trader Sentiment Indicator
  • Portfolio Performance Reports
  • Market Scanner
  • Create Watchlists
  • Import Trades from Broker
  • Import Options
  • Advanced Options Reporting
  • Buy/Sell Text Alerts
Subscribe
Enhanced Plan
$9.99 Billed Monthly
  • Advanced Trading Journal
  • Add Unlimited Portfolios
  • Add Unlimited Trades
  • Trend Indicator
  • Company Fundamental Indicator
  • Trader Sentiment Indicator
  • Portfolio Performance Reports
  • Market Scanner
  • Create Watchlists
  • Import Trades from Broker
Start Free Trial
Basic Plan
FREE
  • Advanced Trading Journal
  • Add Unlimited Portfolios
  • Add Unlimited Trades
  • Trend Indicator
  • Company Fundamental Indicator
  • Trader Sentiment Indicator
Create Free Account
Ultimate Plan
$19.99 Billed Monthly
Enhanced Plan
$9.99 Billed Monthly
Basic Plan
FREE
Advanced Trading Journal
Add Unlimited Portfolios
Add Unlimited Trades
Trend Indicator
Company Fundamental Indicator
Trader Sentiment Indicator
Portfolio Performance Reports
Market Scanner
Create Watchlists
Import Trades from Broker
Import Options
Advanced Options Reporting
Buy/Sell Text Alerts
Start Free Trial Change Plan Subscribe Change Plan Create Free Account Change Plan

Frequently Asked Questions

What is your refund policy?

We do not issue refunds. You're able to fully use all features for 7 days without entering a credit card to see if the software is something you would be happy paying for.

Do you store my credit card?

No, never. We process all payments using Stripe, one of the largest payment providers. Your credit card is not stored on our server or database and all connections to Stripe are sent via SSL security.

How easy is it to cancel my plan?

It’s simple. Go to your account page and click “cancel” or “suspend” your subscription at any time. After your current subscription period ends (monthly or annually), you will no longer be charged. You can also click “reactivate” on your account page if you change your mind.

Can I try before I buy?

We offer a 7-day free trial on our Ultimate Plan. You can trial this plan without a credit card. After the trial ends, you will be prompted to opt-in and enter your payment details. This allows you to continue using all of the Ultimate Plan features.

Do subscriptions auto-renew?

Yes, subscriptions will renew at the end of your billing cycle unless you cancel or suspend your plan.

Will prices ever go up?

You will be grandfathered the rate you initially signed up with. However, if you delete your subscription and then reactivate it, you will be charged whatever the new rate is.